close
Menu

Contact a member of our team

General

Endacott Peter

Depot Manager

07966 123061

Peter.Endacott@masonskings.co.uk

Brimblecombe Sarah

Accounts Administrator

01626 852140

Sarah.Brimblecombe@masonskings.co.uk

Miller - Depot Manager Andy

Depot Manager

01398 322140/ 07711 440782

andy@masonskings.co.uk

Endacott Peter

General Manager

07966 123061

peter@masonskings.co.uk

Caunter Sarah

Accounts Administrator

01637 881814

sarah@masonskings.co.uk

Howell Rachel

Accounts Administrator

01398 322140

rachel.howell@masonskings.co.uk

Used Equipment

Vanstone Stuart

Used Equipment Sales

01398 322140 / 07711 440783

stuart.v@masonskings.co.uk

Vanstone Stuart

Used Equipment Manager

07711 440783

Stuart.Vanstone@masonskings.co.uk

Parts

Cross Gareth

Gator Centre Parts

01398 322140

gareth@masonskings.co.uk

Greenslade Mike

Parts Assistant

01398 322140

mike.g@masonskings.co.uk

Blundell Rob

Depot & Parts Manager

01637 881814

rob@masonskings.co.uk

Smith Russell

Depot Parts Manager

01626 852140

Russell.Smith@masonskings.co.uk

Alford Chris

Parts Advisor

01626 852140

Chris.Alford@masonskings.co.uk

Cleghorn Alex

Parts Manager

01398 322140

alex@masonskings.co.uk

Service

Dale Sean

Agricultural Foreman

01398 322140

sean@masonskings.co.uk

Smith Mel

Groundscare Service Administrator

01398 322140

mel@masonskings.co.uk

Young Mike

Depot Turf Service Manager

01626 852140

Mike.Young@masonskings.co.uk

Pearse Richard

Depot Agricultural Service Manager

01626 852140 / 07894 193363

Richard.Pearse@masonskings.co.uk

Smith Graham

Group Agricultural Service Manager

01398 322140

graham@masonskings.co.uk

Norman Ross

Agricultural Service Manager

01398 322140

ross@masonskings.co.uk

Carey Shane

Horticultural Service Manager

01398 322140

shane@masonskings.co.uk

Gannon Mandie

Agricultural Workshop Administrator

01398 322140

mandie@masonskings.co.uk

Sales

Curtis Mike

Commercial Turf Machinery Sales Consultant

01398 322140/ 07817 022215

mike.curtis@masonskings.co.uk

Barnes David

Groundscare Sales Consultant

01637 881814

david.b@masonskings.co.uk

Miller Andy

Depot Manager/Sales Manager

07711 440782

andy@masonskings.co.uk

Bowey Andrew

Group Turf Sales Manager

01626 852140 / 07966 123069

Andrew.Bowey@masonskings.co.uk

Kirk Lee

Commercial Groundscare Sales Consultant

01626 852140 / 07975 612708

Lee.Kirk@masonskings.co.uk

Carr Sally

Group Groundscare Sales Administrator

01626 852140

Sally.Carr@masonskings.co.uk

Halse Nick

Domestic Sales Team Leader

01626 852140

Nick.Halse@masonskings.co.uk

Gill Richard

Agricultural Sales Consultant

07966 123064

Richard.Gill@masonskings.co.uk

Burt Dominic

Agricultural Sales Consultant

07966 123066

Dominic.Burt@masonskings.co.uk

Knight Amanda

Agricultural Sales Administrator

01626 852140

salesadmin@masonskings.co.uk

Prior Elliot

Domestic Sales Consultant

01398 322140

elliot.prior@masonskings.co.uk

King Stuart

Sales Consultant

07711 440781

stuart@masonskings.co.uk

Key Roy

Professional Sales

07740 927103

roy@masonskings.co.uk

Batten Steve

Sales Consultant

07875 509912

steve@masonskings.co.uk